NAME	<u>Title</u>	Representing
Greg Abernathy	Executive Director	Kentucky Natural Lands Trust
Charlie Allen	Transportation Engineer Supervisor (Planning)	KYTC District 4
Hugh Archer	Senior Project Specialist	Kentucky Natural Lands Trust
Robert Augustine	Field Representative	Senator Rand Paul's Office
Beth Avey	Vice President	Knox Regional Dev. Alliance
Jesse Bacon	Superintendent	Bullitt County Schools
Juva Barber	Executive Vice President	Building Assoc. of Greater Louisville
Mike Barbieri	General Manager	Doe Valley
Ken Boeglen	Director Plans & Training	Fort Knox Training
Ryan Brus	Public Affairs Offier	Fort Knox Public Affairs Office
Karen Chiari	Administrator	Meade Co Planning & Zoning
Andrew Condia	Field Representative	Senator Mitch McConnell's Office
Jon Crosby	Field Representative	Senator Rand Paul's Office
Heather Doolin	WKY Land Manager	Kentucky State Nature Preserves
Pam Featherstone	President	Heart of KY Assoc. of Realtors
Rick Games	President/COO	E'town/Hardin Co. Industrial Found.
Timothy Goblirsch	Chief	Fort Knox Judge Advocate's Administrative Law Division
Tim Gossett	General Manager	Meade Co Water District
Annie Hamilton	Executive Director	Meade County Chamber of Commerce
Felicia Harper	Director	Bullitt County Planning and Zoning
Stephen Hogan	General Manager	Hardin County Water District #1
Katie Hornback	Planner	KYTC District 4
Kim Huston	President	Nelson County Economic Development Authority
Jessica Irwin	Assistant City Clerk	Vine Grove
Janet Johnston	Director	Nelson County Planning
Arthur Jones	City Engineer	Shepherdsville
Adam King	Director	Hardin County Planning & Dev.
Rodney Manson	Ranger Officer	Fort Knox Range Manager
Vicki Meredith	County Engineer	Hardin County Engineering & GIS
John Millay	Superintendent	Meade County Schools
Teresa Morgan	Superintendent	Hardin County Schools
Dan Musel	Chief Environmental	Fort Knox Environmental Division
David Pace	Director	Meade Co./B'burg Ind. Dev. Auth.
Michael Page	City Engineer	Elizabethtown Engineering Dept.
Brad Richardson	President	Hardin County Chamber of Commerce
Ashley Ryan	Chief Master Planning	Fort Knox Master Planning Division
Jeffrey Schuhmann	Environmental Protection Specialist	Fort Knox Environmental Management Division
Jim Shaw	Director	Elizabethtown Planning & Dev.

1 12/5/2019

Brian Smith	Director of Economic Development	Congressman Brett Guthrie's Office
John Snider	Executive Director	Bullitt County Economic Dev. Auth.
Toby Spalding	City Engineer	Radcliff Engineering & Stormwater
Rich Storm	Commissioner	Kentucky Fish & Wildlife
Danielle Story Story	Director of CED	KIPDA
Anita Stump	Executive Director	Bullitt County Chamber of Commerce
Charles "Chaz" Sullivan	Director of Public Works	Lebanon Junction
Patrick Walsh	Director of Public Works	Fort Knox
Murray Wanner	Planning Official	Radcliff Planning & Dev.
Kevin Young	Transportation Engineering Technologist III (Planning)	KYTC District 4

2 12/5/2019