Fort Knox Compatible Use Plan Executive Committee

<u>Name</u>	<u>Title</u>	Representing
William Ash	Mayor	West Point
Harry L. Berry	Judge/Executive	Hardin County
Brigadier General (Ret) Steven Bullard	Executive Director	Kentucky Commission on Military Affairs
Larry Dangerfield	Mayor	Lebanon Junction
J. J. Duvall	Mayor	Radcliff
Jeff Gregory	Mayor	Elizabethtown
Curtis Hockenbury	Mayor	Shepherdsville
Emmet Holley	Deputy Garrison Commander	Fort Knox
Brigadier General (Ret) Jim Iacocca	President/CED	Knox Regional Dev. Alliance
Ronnie Joyner	Mayor	Brandenburg
David Kennedy	Deputy Program Director - Compatible Use	Office of Economic Adjustment
Colonel Cletis (CJ) R. King Jr.	Garrison Commander	Fort Knox
Gerry Lynn	Judge/Executive	Meade County
Joseph Noon	Mayor	Muldraugh
Pam Ogden	Mayor	Vine Grove
Jerry Summers	Judge/Executive	Bullitt County
Dean Watts	Judge/Executive	Nelson County
Mike Burress	Executive Director	Lincoln Trail ADD
Jarrett Haley	Executive Director	KIPDA